Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=17200 Ten Mile Eastpointe United States

Back to Top

Serving the Entire Metro Detroit Area With Two Convenient Locations in Eastpointe & Clinton Township
586-776-1700

Attorney & Staff Profiles

image-1004785-mkplc_million_dollar_logo.jpg

Mihelich & Kavanaugh, PLC consists of four attorneys, each of whom practices in several areas of the law, thus enabling the firm to offer a complete range of legal services. Find out more about our legal team and their staff.

Office Staff

Amy Budde
Legal Assistant 
amy@mkplc.com

Tiffany Goins
Legal Assistant
tiffany@mkplc.com

Jessica Schultz
Legal Assistant
jessica@mkplc.com

Stacey DeLiso
Legal Assistant
stacey@mkplc.com

Crystal Steinmetz
Office Administrator
crystal@mkplc.com

Samantha McNutt
Reception
samantha@mkplc.com

Legal Vault AccessPatient Medical Access